Fast Online Storage for Professionals !
FTP is ideal for daily backups or as a secure online storage space. You can save your data fast and very easily, and get worldwide access to it - no matter if you use Windows, Linux
or a Mac.
What is FTP?
FTP gives fast data transfer without any rubbish. You can up- or download multiple files and folders at the same time. FTP is optimal to save data centrally.
Thanks to our guest user administration and privileges FTP is suited also for data-sharing.
The storage is located in our data center in Switzerland, secure and steadily accessible. You can access this space from everywhere.
Why FTP storage?
- Save data centrally and structured
- Up- and download of whole folder structures
- Backup important data
- Access your data everywhere
- Share data (guest users, warranties)
How do I work with FTP? (Windows)
You can access your storage on every Windows PC to up- and download files without installing any additional software. The usage is familiar and easy, just as you work with folders on Windows.
With free software you can use your FTP storage as a drive (with its own drive letter, e.g. "F:") and many other features.
After registration you'll find tutorials and free software on your web interface.
How do I work with FTP? (Mac, Linux)
FTP is independent of the operating system. For Mac and Linux you will find cost free software to access your storage and make use of special functions.
How secure is my data?
Your files are protected by multiple firewalls, monitoring, a daily multiple backup and other safety arrangements.
How long does it take until my FTP storage is available?
As soon as the payment is on our account you will get access to your storage space within one working day.
Can I move my files from MyDrive to my FTP storage?
Yes. If you have an existing MyDrive account we will move all your data if you wish – for free.
What happens if I do not renew my subscription?
If you do not renew your subscription we give you enough time to save your data back from our data centers. None of your data will get lost.
Before your subscription ends we will inform you. If you want to renew it you just pay the outstanding fee over PayPal or bank transfer.