News

New features for sharing

The sharing of content without login to MyStorBox has been extended. Now you can adjust the permissions on the shared folder. The following three options are available:

  • Download
    The contents of the shared folder can be viewed, downloaded and played back
  • Upload
    The contents of the shared folder remain invisible to friends.
    However, friends can upload files and folders.
  • Upload & Download
    The contents of the shared folder can be viewed, downloaded and played.
    Files and folders can be uploaded.

You can find more information here.

New features for sharing