News

New: "Share" function for all

From now on, the "Share" feature is available on all MyDrive and MyStorbox accounts. Easily share files or entire folders with your friends without them having to log in as a guest. You can also customize the permission on the shared folder. The following three options are available to you:

  • Download
    The contents of the shared folder can be viewed, downloaded and played.
     
  • Upload
    The content of the shared folder remains invisible to friends.
    However, friends can upload files and folders.
     
  • Upload & Download
    The contents of the shared folder can be viewed, downloaded and played.
    Files and folders can be uploaded.