Online storage now has a recycle bin
Softronics online storage, MyDrive and MyStorBox, now have a recycle bin. All deleted data will be available in the Recycle Bin for 30 days afterwards. Regardless of who deletes the data or whether it is deleted via an application such as the mobile app, the data is still available in the recycle bin afterwards. If you delete the data in the recycle bin, it will be permanently deleted from the online storage.