News

Advanced functions for sharing

Advanced features for sharing content without logging into MyDrive. You can now adjust the permissions on the shared folder. The following three options are available to you:

  • Download
    The contents of the shared folder can be viewed, downloaded and played.
     
  • Upload
    The content of the shared folder remains invisible to friends.
    However, friends can upload files and folders.
     
  • Upload & Download
    The contents of the shared folder can be viewed, downloaded and played.
    Files and folders can be uploaded.

More info can be found here.

Advanced functions for sharing